top of page

German courses for teenagers and adults from Ukraine

Every day, many people who have fled from the Ukraine arrive in Switzerland, find their way around in Switzerland and would also like to learn German. Since May 20, it has been possible to attend courses about the canton, and SmartTalk courses are also included in this offer.

We will be happy to help you with the registration, just give us a call or come to our office.

Deutschkurs für Ukraine.JPG

Many people have already been integrated into our intensive courses. This class takes a trip to the Stocker bookstore to put what they have learned into practice.

SmartTalk is committed to Ukraine and offers people from Ukraine intensive German courses (daily 2 hours). The people learn German in small groups (up to a maximum of 10 people) and in a pleasant atmosphere. The courses are suitable for people with no knowledge of German (level A1) as well as for people with previous knowledge (level A2-B2). New courses start regularly.

When registering, please indicate in the "Additional comments" field that you would like to attend a SmartTalk course. If you have already seen a specific course, you can also enter the course number of the desired course.

bottom of page

Deutschkurse für Jugendliche und Erwachsene aus der Ukraine

Täglich erreichen viele aus der Ukraine geflüchtete Personen die Schweiz, die sich in der Schweiz zurecht finden und gerne auch Deutsch lernen möchten. Seit dem 20. Mai ist es möglich, Kurse über den Kanton zu besuchen und auch die Kurse von SmartTalk sind in diesem Angebot dabei.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Anmeldung, rufen Sie uns einfach an oder kommen Sie bei uns im Office vorbei.

Deutschkurs für Ukraine.JPG

Bereits konnten viele Personen in unsere Intensivkurse integriert werden. Diese Klasse macht einen Ausflug ins Buchhaus Stocker, um das Gelernte gleich in der Praxis zu üben.

SmartTalk engagiert sich für die Ukraine und bietet Personen aus der Ukraine Intensivkurse Deutsch (täglich 2h) an. Die Personen lernen in kleinen Gruppen (bis max. 10 Personen) und angenehmer Atmosphäre Deutsch. Die Kurse sind geeignet für Personen ohne Deutschkenntnisse (Niveau A1) wie auch für Personen mit Vorkenntnissen (Niveau A2-B2). Neue Kurse starten regelmässig.

Bitte geben Sie bei der Anmeldung im Feld „weitere Bemerkungen“ an, dass Sie einen Kurs bei SmartTalk besuchen möchten. Wenn Sie bereits einen spezifischen Kurs gesehen haben, können Sie da auch die Kursnummer vom gewünschten Kurs angeben.